Change the language

Im going to try to write my blog in english, just to practice. And to show the people out there how it is to live in Sweden :) I love to be in the USA and I hope for my future that I can travel alot more than I do now. Like 2 times each year. Anyhow... Im gonna give it a try! And I hope you can look between the fingers sometimes when it comes to the grammar.
 
Just saw episode 16 of the vampire diearies, thats directed by Ian Somerhalder and MY GAWD it was the best episode ever. I hope it will come more of these episoes that just makes me sit nailed to it. It was a while ago that I felt like that.. 
 
Now I will take my mittelspitz out for a nice run in this awesome weather =) 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: